Capri Club Free Drivers ~ Vorstand

Capri Club Free Drivers
Wintenbergsstrasse 5
CH-4436 Oberdorf

 

 

 

Präsident
 

Thomas Sutter
Wintenbergweg 5
4436 Oberdorf

t.sutter@ccfd.ch



+41 61 961 10 49  Privat
+41 79 214 55 23  Natel
+41 61 963 91 91  Fax
+41 61 963 91 92  nur Büro Capri

 

Vizepräsident
 

Stephan Weibel
Einschlagweg 20
4411 Seltisberg

s.weibel@ccfd.ch



+41 61 911 19 40  Privat
+41 79 208 29 12  Natel

 

Kassier
 

Andreas Kammer
Mieschershaus 165
3453 Heimisbach

a.kammer@ccfd.ch



+41 34 431 39 36  Privat
+41 79 742 84 55  Natel

 

Aktuar
 

Sandro Mitello
Schafmattweg 67a
4102 Binningen

s.mitello@ccfd.ch



+41 76 373 25 50  Natel

 

Beisitzer
 

Andy Kuert
Jungstrasse 46
4056 Basel

a.kuert@ccfd.ch



+41 79 312 76 46  Natel

 

Beisitzer
 

Robert Schier
Baumgartenweg 1B
5742 Kölliken

r.schier@ccfd.ch



+41 62 721 48 48  Privat
+41 79 383 00 44 Natel

 

Beisitzer
 

Yves Schürmann
Schlossstrasse 6
8193 Eglisau

y.schuermann@ccfd.ch



+41 79 743 36 30  Natel